2260 W Main Street Greenfield, IN 46140 844-781-0641

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Greenfield, IN

Gray Auto
Gray Auto Gray Auto
317-467-1555 $$$
Jun 23, 2022,
I fucking hate this place!
Gray Auto Gray Auto
317-467-1555 $$$
May 13, 2022,
Had a great experience today. Bought my first truck on my own and the staff was amazing. Highly recommend Gray Auto.
Facebook
Gray Auto Gray Auto
317-467-1555 $$$
May 2, 2022,
I couldn’t be happier with my experience with them. First off everyone I talked and worked with was very down to earth and not pushy at all. While buying my truck I had some issues with some paperwork and they were more than helpful and understanding. If you see something on the lot that catches your eye don’t think twice about stopping by…great people!
Gray Auto Gray Auto
317-467-1555 $$$
Apr 12, 2022,
The service department is nothing but the best!
Facebook
Gray Auto Gray Auto
317-467-1555 $$$
Mar 1, 2022,
We spent the day trying to find a reliable car for my son. Visited some big dealerships who really didn’t impress us with their customer service. Decided to come here, and wish we’d started here. Would have saved us hours of aggravation. These guys are incredibly nice and personable. We were immediately at ease. I highly recommend you come talk to these folks if you need a car.
Facebook
Gray Auto Gray Auto
317-467-1555 $$$
Jan 29, 2022,
Gray Auto is awesome! Integrity, Good customer service. Helpful explanation of your repairs needed along with your options. And prompt service!!! Thank you all for your hard work! You are appreciated! 👍
Facebook
Gray Auto Gray Auto
317-467-1555 $$$
Apr 12, 2021,
I recently bought a car from Gray Auto. It has been about a little over 45 days. Loving my car but last week the ball joint went out on it. I was worried because I did not purchase the extended warranty, but Brandon and Brenton at Gray Auto took care of me like I was family. I did not have to worry financially about this in the end. Highly recommend Gray Auto to anyone. They do their best to meet your needs And get you into a new car even with a tight budget like mine.
Facebook
Gray Auto Gray Auto
317-467-1555 $$$
Mar 6, 2021,
Everyone at Gray Auto are very professional and truly interested in your needs. Brandon, Andrew, and Tyler help with my purchase of an amazing 2017 F350. Please stop by and see them as it is a great place.
Gray Auto Gray Auto
317-467-1555 $$$
Mar 2, 2021,
I want to thank you all for the service and taking care of me. I appreciate Zack and his help. A thank you to Andrew Young!! I love the Nissan Rouge, I felt safe and secure in my drive to work!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Gray Auto Gray Auto
317-467-1555 $$$
Feb 14, 2021,
Called and ask if a vehicle was available and any issues, got very detailed explanation of any little scuff or tiny flaw I’d expect to find before my 2 hour drive, even got sent a video to pinpoint everything. Arrived and truck was exactly what I expected it to be. Would recommend buying here if you want treated well and feel like your actually an important part of their business.
Facebook
Gray Auto Gray Auto
317-467-1555 $$$
Dec 11, 2020,
Fantastic, friendly staff! Everyone there was extremely helpful and understanding. Would definitely do business with them again!
Facebook
Gray Auto Gray Auto
317-467-1555 $$$
Sep 24, 2020,
Just wanted to say thank you for trying to help unfortunately due to my credit rating and lack of funds you couldn't help me ,but your sales man still did an excellent job most places wouldn't have even called me back but he did I appreciate you trying to help me so thank you very much . May the GOD of all creation watch over you and your business and bless you tremendously.
Gray Auto Gray Auto
317-467-1555 $$$
Sep 13, 2020,
Would highly recommend doing business here. No pushy sales tactics. Nice, clean facility with friendly & helpful staff. Check them out.
Gray Auto Gray Auto
317-467-1555 $$$
Mar 27, 2020,
Great people to work with
Facebook
Gray Auto Gray Auto
317-467-1555 $$$
★★★★★
14 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Gray Auto

Testimonial Photo

Gray Auto - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Gray Auto we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Testimonial Photo

Tammy Lynn - 2013 Dodge Durango

We love the 2013 Drango we got this passed Sat. You are are great at what you do. Not like the big dealers out there. When they say treat you like family that is what they do. We drove two hours and I know why Kevin comes bake here. Your all are different you do not push someone into a sale. Also we we be back when it is time to add another. Thank you again for helping us find what we needed for our family

Testimonial Photo

Erica Kr - 2008 Mazda 5

We needed a key for our car for over a year now. We've looked into a few dealerships. We randomly came across gray auto. Amazing service. We ordered the key. It came super quick!! And Hundreds of dollars less!!!! We will be going to them first for now on. Thank you so much gray auto!!!

Testimonial Photo

Paul and Mary Wilkinson - 2008 Chevy Suburban

We have had dealings with Gray Autos for over 20 years and have always had personal and professional attention paid to all of our transactions. We trust this dealership and feel they have always been fair and upstanding in their business with us. We just purchased our fourth vehicle from them and are totally satisfied. Their integrity is apparent from the time you step into their showroom. We would recommend that anyone interested in an honest appraisal of their vehicle and integrity in the purchasing process, come to Gray Auto Brokers.

Text Us